The Mighty Underdogs – The Prelude, CD (autographed)




Introducing The Gift of Gab, Lateef The Truth Speaker, and Headnodic as the new super-group: The Mighty Underdogs. The new EP entitled “The Prelude” (featuring DJ Shadow, MF Doom, Ladybug Mecca, and Rashaan Ahmad from the Crown City Rockers)

Autographed by the group while supplies last.

Track Listing:

1. U.F.C. (Featuring DJ Shadow)
2. Gunfight (Featuring MF Doom)
3. Love-Life Soundtrack (Featuring LadyBug Mecca)
4. Status Symbol
5. Get Out Of My Life
6. Bring Me Back


Additional information