The Grouch – Making Perfect Sense 2xLP (Blue Vinyl)


SKU: ORE1659939586150 Category: Tags: , , ,


First ever vinyl pressing of The Grouch’s 1999 release, Making Perfect Sense.  It is the fifth studio album from the Living Legends founding member.  Limited edition 500 copies of blue vinyl.       
Side A
1. Intro
2. Always
3. Every Day Is Saturday
4. Trust Yourself
5. Struggle Baby
Side B
6. Wish You A Good Day
7. Simple Man
8. The Cuts
9. Zip It
10. Intermission
Side C
11. What’s It All About?
12. Grow Up
13. Numb To Life
14. Blood, Dick And Pussy
Side D
15. More Than Meets The Eye
16. Stop Spying

Additional information