The Gaslamp Killer – Breakthrough, CD


SKU: ORE2974112963 Category: Tags: , ,


The Gaslamp Killer Breakthrough, CD.

Breakthrough is the debut full-length album from the Gaslamp Killer, a manic and mystic trip through the mind of a madman. Resident DJ and co-founder of the mythic Low End Theory club night in Los Angeles, the Gaslamp Killer is known across the globe for his impeccable turntable skills and high-energy performances. He delivers the same fire to Breakthrough, a project pulled from within his soul that is his strongest musical statement yet.  TRACK LIST  1. Breakthrough 2. Veins (w/ Gonjasufi) 3. Holy Mt. Washington (w/ Computer Jay) 4. Father 5. Critic (w/ Mophono) 6. Dead Vets (w/ Adrian Younge & MRR) 7. Flange Face (w/ Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) 8. Fuck 9. Apparitions (w/ Gonjasufi) 10. Impulse (w/ Daedelus) 11. Peasants, Cripples & Retards (w/ Samiyam) 12. Meat Guilt (w/ RSI) 13. Mother 14. Nissim (w/ Amir Yaghmai) 15. Keep It Simple Stupid (w/ Shigeto) 16. Seven Years of Bad Luck For Fun (w/ Dimlite) 17. In The Dark…

Additional information