Talib Kweli – Quality, CD


SKU: ORE2972040579 Category: Tags: , ,


The solo album from Talib Kweli of Black Star and Reflection Eternal. Features hit singles, “Waitin for the DJ with Bilal” and “Get By.” Guests include Black Thought, Pharoahe Monch, Cocoa Brovas, Novel, and more!

1 Keynote Speaker
2 Rush
3 Get By
4 Shock Body
5 Gun Music
6 Waitin For The DJ
7 Joy
8 Talk To You (Lil’ Darlin’)
9 Guerilla Monsoon Rap
10 Put It In The Air
11 The Proud
12 Where Do We Go
13 Stand To The Side
14 Good To You

Additional information