Stones Throw & Leaving Records Present Dual Form, 2xLP Vinyl


SKU: ORE2974489859 Category: Tags: , , ,


Collaborative album by Stones Throw and Leaving Records.  19 new recordings from the cassette -centric label. 


A1     Unknown Artist –     Untitled         
A2     Cyclist, The –     Visions         
A3     Davis (26) –     Into The Night         
A4     Dak (3) –     Lion’s Dream             
B1     Oscar McClure –     Labelle Gross         
B2     Julia Holter –     You & Me Both (Live Arthur Russell Tribute)         
B3     Odd Nosdam –     Sisters         
B4     Sun Araw –     Right Off         
C1     Dem Hunger –     Glue Suit         
C2     Run DMT –     Bardo States Dream Walker Version         
C3     Trance Farmers –     Purple Hay         
C4     yuk. –     Atimo         
C5     Soundwizard BZB & MC Set –     Beacon         
D1     Knx* –     Sadnis         
D2     Ssaliva –     Conga Dawn         
D3     Dream Love –     Cooked Love, Lady Bomb (Radio Edit)         
D4     Dntel –     Windy Windy         
D5     Lapti –     Peace         
D6     Semya –     Hawk Wind    

Additional information