Step Brothers (Alchemist & Evidence) ‎– Lord Steppington, CD




Step Brothers, Evidence and Alchemist deliver another stellar musical achievement, Lord Steppington,Which delivers lyric-driven, punchline-heavy and intricate rhymes. Lord Steppington boasts the best of the duo peppered with frequent collaborators and friends, including Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Domo Genesis,The Whooliganz, Styles P, Fashawn, Rakaa, Blu and Oh No.

The CD includes a flocked maroon velvet slipcase with 4-Panel Custom Printed Wallet.

Track Listing:

1. More Wins
2. Dr. Kimble
3. Byron G feat Domo Genesis & the Whooligans
4. Legendary Mesh
5. No Hesitation feat Styles P
6. Swimteam Rastas
7. Mums in the Garage feat Action Bronson
8. See the Rich Man Play feat Roc Marciano
9. Banging Sound feat Fashawn
10. Step Masters
11. Tomorrow feat Rakaa & Blu
12. Drew Something feat Oh No
13. Buzzing Away
14. Just Step 

Additional information