Spank Pops & TD Camp – The Truth Vol. 2: The Trees Edition, Mixed CD




Spank Pops Mix CD “The Truth Vol. 2” (The Trees Edition)Mixed by TD Camp. Featuring some of the Bay’s finest underground cats over slammin’ beats.

Track Listing:
01 Bammer Freestyle (feat. Equipto and Akil)
02 1, 2, Step Freestyle (feat. Otayo Dubb)
03 Planet Rock Freestyle
04 On the Spot
05 Like I Love U Freestyle
06 Yaddadda (feat. Big Shawn)
07 Populate (new mix from Populate 12″ single)
08 Skills Freestyle (feat. K-Dubb and Big Shawn)
09 Ps & Qs (feat. Akil)
10 Selfish Fam
11 Shook Freestyle (feat. B Bones and Akil)
12 Ho Ho Ho (feat. White Mike)
13 Gurpstar (feat. Z-Man)
14 Do It
15 Get High
16 Win or Lose Freestyle
17 Verbal Intercourse freestyle (feat. Whiz)
18 Iris Freestyle
19 Why Don’t We (feat. G skot)
20 Here They Come (exclusive)
21 Whatever freestyle (feat. Trackademicks and Mike Baker)
22 Natural Freestyle
23 Blue Collar (Co-Deez from the album Royalty)
24 Upper Haight freestyle (feat. Brick Nasty and Risk 1)
25 We Faded
26 Grill
27 Heaven Feat Tisa Smith

Additional information