Sadat X – Wild Cowboys II, CD


SKU: ORE2971752835 Category: Tags: , ,



Track Listing:

1. Return of the Bang Bang
2. Turn It Up (feat. Pete Rock)
3. In Da Jungle (feat. AG)
4. Nuclear Bomb
5. Still on Deck (feat. Twan)
6. Roll That (feat. Rhymefest)
7. Wherever (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
8. Swerv (feat. Swerv)
9. Pray (feat. Kurupt / Umi / M-1 (Dead Prez) / Sir Jinx)
10. We Kewl (feat. Twan / Sean Black)
11. Knock Me Down (feat. Kim)
12. Long Years (feat. Grand Puba / Lord Jamar)
13. Bargain with the Devil (feat. Vast Aire)
14. Everybody Know (feat. Money Boss Playas)
15. X and Bill (feat. Ill Bill)
16. Last Time Out (feat. Twan / Sean Black)

Additional information