Run The Jewels (Killer Mike + El-P) – Run The Jewels 3, 2xLP Gold Vinyl


SKU: ORE10514725251 Category: Tags: , , , ,


El P + Killer Mike = Run The Jewels.  Special edition gold vinyl  with cover poster, lyric sheet, and free stickers.  Third album of rap’s most dangerous duo include guests Joi Gilliam, Danny Brown, Trina, Boots, and many more!

Side 1:

1.     Down (Feat. Joi Gilliam)

2.    Talk To Me

3.     Legend Has It

4.     Call Ticketron

Side 2:

5.    Hey Kids (Feat. Danny Brown)

6.    Stay Gold

7.     Don’t Get Captured

8.     Thieves! (Screamed The Ghost) (Feat. Tunde Adebimpe)

Side 3:

9.      2100 (Feat. Boots)

10.    Panther Like A Panther (Miracle Mix) (Feat. Trina)

11.     Everybody Stay Calm

Side 4:

12.     Oh Mama

13.     Thursday In The Danger Doom (Feat. Kamasi Washington)

14.     A Report To The Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

Additional information