Run The Jewels (Killer Mike + El-P) – Run The Jewels 2, 2xLP Teal Vinyl


SKU: ORE10514476227 Category: Tags: , , , ,


El P + Killer Mike = Run The Jewels.  Special edition teal vinyl  with hand-drawn poster with lyrics and free stickers.  Sophomore album of rap’s most dangerous duo include guests Zack de la Rocha, Travis Barker, Boots, and many more!

A1     Jeopardy

A2     Oh My Darling Don’t Cry

A3     Blockbuster Night Part 1

B1     Close Your Eyes (And Count To Fuck) Feat. Zack de la Rocha

B2     All My Life

B3     Lie, Cheat, Steal

C1     Early (Feat. Boots)

C2     All Due Respect (Feat. Travis Barker)

C3     Love Again (Akinyele Back) Feat. Gangsta Boo

D1     Crown (Feat. Diane Coffee)

D2     Angel Duster

Additional information