Rakim – The Seventh Seal, 2xLP Vinyl


SKU: ORE2971637059 Category: Tags: , , ,


The Seventh Seal is the highly anticipated release from Rakim, his first studio album in over 8 years. In his own words, “The Seventh Seal is my own revelation… my way of taking the best of what Hip-Hop has to offer, what we as a culture and a community have to offer, putting my stamp on it and leading us forward while constantly respecting what we’ve already accomplished”. We’re still waiting for a track listing, but emcees featured include AZ, Havoc (Mobb Deep), Cormega, Kool G Rap, Masta Ace, Sadat X (Brand Nubian), and Sean Price.
Track Listing:
1. How To Emcee 
2. Walk These Streets (feat. Maino) 
3. Documentary of a Gangsta (feat. IQ) 
4. Man Above (feat. Tracey Horton) 
5. You and I (feat. Samuel Christian) 
6. Won’t Be Long (feat. Tracey Horton) 
7. Holy Are U 
8. Satisfaction Guaranteed 
9. Working For You 
10. Message In The Song (feat. Destiny Griffin) 
11. Put It All To Music 
12. Psychic Love 
13. Still In Love 
14. Dedicated

Additional information