DJ Graffiti & Mick Boogie Phat Kat – International Kat, Mixed CD




DJ Graffiti, Mick Boogie, Phat Kat?!?!? Need I say more? But I will. This CD features some of Phat Kat’s dopest material including exclusive tracks produced by ill beatmakers from around the world. You need this in your life.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. French Connection
3. Red Alert (feat. Fat Ray)
4. Dedication 2004
5. Get It Started
6. Brasco Joint
7. Nasty Ain’t It (Interlude)
8. Goatit (feat. Elzhi, Bishop Lamont & Black Milk)
9. Destiny (feat. Melanie Rutherford)
10. Survival Kit (14KT Mix)
11. What Up Doe
12. Game Over Snippit (feat. J Dilla, Original Dabrye Mix)
13. Game Over Snippit (feat. J Dilla, Flying Lotus Remix)
14. Game Over (feat. J Dilla, Illegalvoice Remix)
15. Lookatusnow (feat. Black Milk)
16. True Story Pt. 1
17. True Story Pt. 2
18. Zoom (feat. Slum Village)
19. Without You Remix (feat. Lucy Pearl & Dwele)
20. Featuring Phat Kat
21. And I Still…
22. It’z A Rap (feat. Big Tone)
23. Nightmare (feat. Guilty Simpson)
24. Hear This (feat. Slum Village & Black Milk)
25. Get Right
26. My Mentality

Additional information